AMC 8 / Mathcounts

10:30 AM CentralĀ Time | Saturday - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST) |Saturday - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Mountain Standard Time (MST) |Saturday - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Central Standard Time (CST) | Saturday - 11:30AM google meet

Refresh Kid is an Online After School Tutoring Service for Grades 1 - 12. We provide courses from Math to ELA, AP Courses, PSAT, SAT, ACT. 

Providing AMC 8 / Math counts / Math league Preparation sessions over Weekends. 

Sessions are FREE!  Sessions are 60 min long.

 Every Saturday 9 pm ist

Agenda:

1) Solving Previous MATHCOUNTS / AMC Question papers. 

2) Discuss and solve it together to understand the solution. (Tricks , Formulas, tips & Strategies) 

3) Motivate the Kids and indulge Competitive environment to kids.

All Ivy Institutions consider AMC scores of prospective students.  

AMC 8, good for grades 4-8, Original Exam format is 25 multiple choice questions, 1 point each, 40 minutes, every Saturday